Strada Collinetta 115 | CH 6612 Ascona / Moscia | Tel. +41 (0)91 791 19 31 | info@collinetta.ch      Newsletter

Direct booking is worth it.
Free Parking for direct bookers.

Interesting package offers only bookable with the hotel

NEW! TICINO TICKET are available free of charge, for free bus and train in the whole Ticino. From check-in to checkout

Check In
Nights

Located at 1500 m south of Ascona, in the middle of a beautiful park (14.000 m2) with palm trees and Mediterranean plants, and on a beautiful hill overlooking Lake Maggiore, the Hotel Collinetta offers a breathtaking view.

From years the magazine Bilanz, in its annual review of Swiss hotels, has listed the Hotel Collinetta among the best 10 3-star hotels in Switzerland.

The hotel is nestled in the green and has an ideal position to visit the different attractions of the zone, for pleasant walks, also toward the splendid plaza of Ascona, or more.

The ownership belongs to the Cooperative Collinetta from the 1944. This Cooperative is composed from the Aquilana Versicherungen of Baden (it was the box sick of the ABB) and from the Wohlfahrtstiftung of the Georg Fischer (a box pension of the Georg Fischer).

Up to 2000 it has been turned to a health center and holiday home. With Luca’s Foster direction in 2000 it has been trasformed into a 3-star hotel (now officially 3-star Superior) and it is a classical holiday home. The staff is composed by faithful collaborators, including Deputy Manager Otto Bauer and Chef Delio Beretta (from more than 10 years).

Rooms

The structure is composed by a principal building that includes the reception, the most important services and 5 cottages. The offer is 85 (up to 110) beds divided among 44 rooms, all with balcony or terrace, most with views on Lake Maggiore. Among the most beautiful rooms there are the Suite, 9 Junior Suites and ca. 15 rooms with view on the lake. Also the double rooms without view and the depandance are modern and pleasant.

Learn more

RESTAURANT

Let us surprise you with the good taste of the menu prepared from our kitchen. It is possible to choose and to eat high quality food both lunch and dinner. Our Chef Delio Beretta and his staff recommend the menu of the day that is prepared with fresh daily products that will satisfy the most demanding palates.

Learn more

Relax

The hotel is nestled in an idyllic and magnificent park, which includes ancient trees, palm trees, flowers, and lemon trees. Available to all guests, in addition to the indoor pool (17.5 m) with heated water (29 degrees), the fitness room as well as one of the most beautiful terraces in Ascona. In summer you can enjoy a private beach on the shores of Lake Maggiore.

Learn more

Info

Strada Collinetta 115 | CH 6612 Ascona / Moscia | Tel. +41 (0)91 791 19 31 | info@collinetta.ch      Newsletter

Réservez directement, ca vaut la peine.

Seulement pour les clients qui réservent sur notre site le parking est gratuit.

Bus et train dans tout le Tessin depuis l’arrivée dans notre hotel seront gratuits avec le nouveau TICINO TICKET.

Check In
Nights

Situé à 1500 m au sud de Ascona, au milieu d’un magnifique parc de 14.000 m2 avec des palmiers et des plantes méditerranéennes et sur ​​une belle colline surplombant le lac Majeur, l’Hôtel Collinetta offre une vue à couper le souffle.

Pendant des années , le magazine Bilan , dans le Ranking annuel des hôtels suisses , a mis l’Hôtel Collinetta parmi les 10 meilleurs hôtels 3 étoiles en Suisse.

L’hôtel est entouré de verdure et bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal pour visiter les diverses attractions de la région . Depuis là, il y a une belle promenade pour la aller à la belle place d’Ascona ou d’autre randonnées plus difficiles.

La propriété appartient à la Coopérative Collinetta depuis 1944. Cette coopérative est composée par la caisse maladie Aquilana Versicherungen Baden ( c’était l’assurance maladie de l’entreprise ABB ) et par la Wohlfahrtstiftung de l’entreprise Georg Fischer ( l’un des fonds de pension Georg Fischer ).

Jusqu’à l’année 2000, c’était une maison de cure et de vacances . Sous la direction de Luca Foster en l’année 2000 il y à eu la transformation dans un hôtel de 3 étoiles ( maintenant officiellement 3 étoiles supérieures ). Les collaborateurs qui composent l’équipe sont en grande partie fidèles et travaillent ici depuis longtemps, y compris le directeur adjoint Otto Bauer et le chef de cuisine Delio Beretta ( ils sont présents depuis plus de 10 ans) .

Chambres

La structure se compose d’un bâtiment principal où il y a la réception et les services les plus importants et 5 petites maisons . L’offre est de 85 ( jusqu’à 110 ) lits répartis entre 44 chambres. Toutes les chambres sont avec balcon ou terrasse (dont les deux tiers ont une belle vue sur le lac Majeur) . Parmi les plus belles chambres il y à notre suite, 9 suites Junior et environs 15 chambres avec vue sur le lac. Les chambres doubles sans vue sur le lac ont aussi un balcon et sont modernes et confortables, tout comme les chambres dans les annexes.

En savoir plus

RESTAURANT

Laissez-vous surprendre par la saveur de la nourriture préparée dans notre cuisine . Le Restaurant est ouvert à midi et pour le dîner. Notre Chef Delio Beretta et son personnel de cuisine recommandent en particulier le menu du jour qui est préparé avec des produits frais régionaux et saisonniers, ce qui convaincra même les palais les plus exigeants.

En savoir plus

Relax

L’hôtel est situé dans un magnifique parc idyllique. Il y a des oliviers , des palmiers , de très belles fleurs et beaucoup de citronniers . A disposition de nos hôtes il y a une piscine intérieure longue 17 , 5 m et chauffée avec 29 degrés. Il y a une salle de fitness et surtout l’une des plus belles terrasses de Ascona . En été, vous pourrez profiter d’une petite plage privée sur les rives du lac Majeur (5 minutes a pieds).

En savoir plus

Info